Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Les Medievales de Provins + DesignYourDreams

Journal Entry: Mon Jun 2, 2014, 5:05 AM
  • Mood: Joy

Join my new group : DesignYourDreams !

Journal Entry: Thu May 1, 2014, 10:01 AM
  • Mood: Love

Interview + Big feature

Journal Entry: Sun Feb 2, 2014, 7:05 AM

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays !

Journal Entry: Wed Dec 25, 2013, 4:08 PM

News (french) + Big Feature

Journal Entry: Thu Aug 15, 2013, 10:01 AM

I'm not dead !

Journal Entry: Thu Jun 6, 2013, 8:35 AM

News (In French) + Big feature

Journal Entry: Fri Mar 29, 2013, 5:40 PM

Behance + FB page Inspiration-Creative + Feature

Journal Entry: Thu Jan 31, 2013, 3:52 PM

Winner of my Kiriban + B'day + Dawanda + feature

Journal Entry: Wed Jan 9, 2013, 7:12 AM

Kiriban at 100k Pageviews + Dawanda + Big feature

Journal Entry: Sun Dec 23, 2012, 9:17 AM

DD suggestion + Boutique Dawanda + Big Feature

Journal Entry: Wed Nov 14, 2012, 2:55 AM