Shop More Submit  Join Login

News (french) + Big Feature

Journal Entry: Thu Aug 15, 2013, 10:01 AM

I'm not dead !

Journal Entry: Thu Jun 6, 2013, 8:35 AM

News (In French) + Big feature

Journal Entry: Fri Mar 29, 2013, 5:40 PM

Behance + FB page Inspiration-Creative + Feature

Journal Entry: Thu Jan 31, 2013, 3:52 PM

Winner of my Kiriban + B'day + Dawanda + feature

Journal Entry: Wed Jan 9, 2013, 7:12 AM

Kiriban at 100k Pageviews + Dawanda + Big feature

Journal Entry: Sun Dec 23, 2012, 9:17 AM

DD suggestion + Boutique Dawanda + Big Feature

Journal Entry: Wed Nov 14, 2012, 2:55 AM
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Doctor Who OST
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Dr Pepper

donation to Inspiration-Creative + feature

Journal Entry: Sun Oct 7, 2012, 8:56 AM
  • Mood: Tired
  • Listening to: Doctor Who OST
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Dr Pepper

My third DD !! + new on my stock + feature

Journal Entry: Mon Sep 10, 2012, 5:26 PM
  • Mood: Excited
  • Listening to: Doctor Who OST
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Dr Pepper

My stock + Inspiration-Creative + feature

Journal Entry: Sun Jun 24, 2012, 4:20 PM
  • Listening to: Doctor Who OST
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Perrier

Winner of my Kiriban :) + Big feature

Journal Entry: Mon May 28, 2012, 12:14 PM
  • Listening to: Doctor Who OST
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Perrier

Kiriban at 83,838 Pageviews + Big feature

Journal Entry: Tue May 8, 2012, 4:24 PM
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: Radio Disney Club :)
  • Watching: TV
  • Eating: My love :heart:
  • Drinking: Perrier

5th DAnniversary :) + Big Feature

Journal Entry: Tue Mar 13, 2012, 6:31 AM